WINE DINNER DURING PROWINE SHANGHAI

Events | 2018.11.14

Time:19:00 – 22:00, Wednesday, Nov. 14th, 2018

Venue: Hakkasan, 5th Fl., 18 the Bund, 18 Zhong Shan Dong Yi Road, Shanghai, P.R.China

Type: Dinner

Organizer: WINES FROM SPAIN

Description: On occasion of the 2018 PROWINE fair held in Shanghai, more than 20 selected guests including wine media, educators, sommeliers & KOL were invited to a wine pairing dinner at Hakkasan, one of the top restaurants in the city. During the dinner various Spanish wines including red & white still wines, sparkling and fortified wines, were served in pairing with the contemporary Chinese cuisine.

The following messages were well communicated:

  1. The Spanish Institute for Foreign Trade (ICEX) is launching a communication campaign in China with the aim of improving the general image of Spanish wines in the market, showcasing their great quality and diversity.
  2. The campaign will target mainly the wine professionals and opinion leaders, with activities like seminars/master classes, pairing dinners, on-line presence (website and social networks), sponsorships, cooperation with media, trips to Spain and the Academy of Wines from Spain as a way to educate consumers about the quality and diversity of Spanish Wines through local experts certified as Official Educators.
Wine Dinner During Prowine Shanghai
Prowine Shanghai

上海PROWINE期间举办西班牙美酒盛宴

活动 | 2018.11.14

时间: 2018年11月14日,星期五,晚间七点到十点

地点: 上海市中山东一路18号,外滩十八号5楼, Hakkasan餐厅

形式: 晚宴

组织者: 西班牙美酒

简述: 时值2018年上海PROWINE展会之际,20多位来自中国国内的葡萄酒专业媒体人士、培训讲师、侍酒师及意见领袖应邀出席于沪上顶级餐馆之一的Hakkasan举办的晚宴。晚宴过程中,多款不同类型的西班牙佳酿,包括红、白静止葡萄酒、起泡酒和加强型葡萄酒,与代表当代中餐烹饪艺术的精美佳肴逐一联袂登场。

                        主办方主要与各位嘉宾交流了下列信息:

  1. 西班牙对外贸易发展投资局(ICEX)将在中国发起西班牙美酒的推广活动,旨在改善中国市场上西班牙葡萄酒的整体形象,展示西班牙美酒的品质与多元。
  2. 此次活动将主要面向中国葡萄酒行业的专业人士和意见领袖,开展诸如研讨会/大师课、餐酒搭配晚宴、线上展示(网站和社交网络)、活动赞助、媒体合作、赴西班牙考察等活动,以及设立“西班牙葡萄酒学院”,通过本土专家经认证成为其官方讲师,来培训中国的消费者认知西班牙美酒的品质和多元。
上海PROWINE期间举办西班牙美酒盛宴
上海PROWINE期间举办西班牙美酒盛宴现场图