YUSEN LIN, MASTERCLASS IN HANGZHOU

Events | 2019.09.21

Time: 2019.9.21

Venue: Shangri-La, Hangzhou

Type: Masterclass

Speaker: Yusen Lin, Wine writer                           

Description: In 2009, after spending two years visiting 12 Spanish regions from Rioja to the Canary Islands, Mr. Lin wrote the book Los vinos de España. In 2019, Mr. Lin was invited by Wines from Spain to visit and explore several Spanish regions again. In Lin’s eyes, Spain, the sleeping giant in the wine world, has set off the largest wine revival movement in history in recent years, and is becoming the most creative wine-producing country in Europe.

On September 21st, during the first Fine Wine Tasting organized by Lookvin, and with the invitation of Wines from Spain, Mr. Lin will conduct a masterclass to talk about the diverse styles of Spanish wines from Spain's different wine regions

This event is also the first time that Mr. Lin will give a master class in Hangzhou. In addition to listening closely to Mr. Lin’s insights on Spanish wine, participants will have the opportunity to get the book on Spanish wine signed by Mr. Lin. Stay tuned for more Wines from Spain events!

林裕森杭州大师班

活动 | 2019.09.21

时间: 2019年9月21日

地点: 杭州城中-香格里拉酒店 清波涌金厅

形式: 大师班

讲师:林裕森 先生, 葡萄酒作家

详情: 2009年,在林裕森老师倾注两年时间走访了从里奥哈到加纳利群岛的12个西班牙自治区后«西班牙葡萄酒»出版, 2019年Wines from Spain西班牙美酒有幸邀请林老师再次走访探索了多个西班牙产区。在林老师眼中,西班牙这个葡萄酒世界里的沉睡巨人在近年来掀起了史上规模最大的葡萄酒复兴运动,成为全欧最具创造力的产国,连新世界的产国,都没能有如此惊人的创新活力。

9月21日,正值由乐酒客主办的首届乐酒精品葡萄酒大赏,林裕森老师受西班牙美酒邀请将携西班牙众优质葡萄酒在杭州举办大师班,主题为:从自治区葡萄酒风格的连接谈西班牙葡萄酒的多样风格。

本次活动也是林裕森老师首次在杭州主讲葡萄酒大师班,参与者除可以近距离聆听林老师对西班牙葡萄酒的真知灼见,还将有机会得到由林老师签名的<西班牙葡萄酒>一书,敬请期待更多“西班牙美酒”相关活动!